Evaluations

So…this week I have to make February syllabuses for all my classes and I have to write evaluation comments for every student. That means I am going to have to put in quite a few extra hours to make sure I finish everything. I have 80-100 students and it took me an hour so far to write evaluations for 1 class of 7 students.

Me at my desk….

cimg0153.jpg

Jeff is the closest to the camera, he’s my office neighbor, behind him is Kate, then Matt (barely visible) and at the end Arulang:

cimg0152.jpg

Here’s Mike and Rachel- all the Korean teachers pick English names, Rachel has had hers for a long time and the kids we both teach think that it’s hilarious that we have the same name:

cimg0154.jpg

Leave a Reply

