I got a camera…

  • I set out to get a camera, hopping on the #9 bus to Techno Mart, which is a 7 story mall of cameras, computers, MP3 players, televisions, and more. Everyone said the #9 bus would take me there but I neglected to ask which side of the street I should catch the bus on and quickly ended up in the countryside, stripped with tunnel-like plastic greenhouses.

    Techno MartI thought that the bus might turn back into Seoul but after 45 minutes I hopped off and turned around. I got off by the Subway station in Guri (my city)- it worked but took nearly 2 hours. So all in all what should have taken a half hour took nearly 4 hours.I got the camera and then went to the food court, as I was starving, and played with my new camera.

    1. Advertisements

      One thought on “I got a camera…

      Leave a Reply

      